Airport Weather

FieldTypeWindAltimeter
KCBM VFR Calm 30.10
KMEM VFR 020@5 30.12
KJAN VFR Calm 30.11
KBNA VFR 240@3 30.11
KLIT VFR 340@8 30.17
KFSM VFR 340@5 30.21
KHSV VFR Calm 30.11
KXNA VFR 350@3 30.24

Online


Online

Top Controllers


This Week

Name Hours
Daniel Escobar13.49
Chase Prickett12.36
Thomas Adams11.30
William Jaewon Kim10.80
Seojun Oh6.30

This Month

Name Hours
Thomas Adams21.48
Chase Prickett20.23
Daniel Escobar17.17
William Jaewon Kim11.41
David Yoder11.17

WELCOME TO THE VIRTUAL MEMPHIS ARTCC

Events

Banner

Triple Crown FNO

May 7, 2021 | 18:00 - 22:00 Central 2300 - 0300 UTC

In celebration of the 2021 Triple Crown, the Host ARTCCs of the Kentucky Derby (ZID), Preakness Stakes (ZDC), and the Belmont Stakes (ZNY) are offering a "trifecta" of ATC services. This "show" will happen on May 7, 2021, from 7-11 (EDT) or 23z to 3z. The "place" will be the ARTCCs of ZID, ZDC, and ZNY. "Win" by flying in, from, and to any of the Triple Crown home cities. "Place your bets" on a great evening of flying.

Banner

Share a Coke with Atlanta @ KATL

May 8, 2021 | 18:00 - 22:00 Central 2300 - 0300 UTC

On May 8, 1886, Dr. John Pemberton served the world's first Coca-Cola in Atlanta, GA.

Let's celebrate 135 years of not being Pepsi. We'll be staffing Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl. (KATL) on 5/8 from 2300 - 0300Z

Banner

Memphis in May

May 30, 2021 | 18:00 - 21:00 Central 2300 - 0200 UTC

Join ZME as we celebrate the annual Memphis in May music festival on Sunday, May 30th from 2300z-0200z featuring Memphis International Airport (KMEM). IFR and VFR Traffic are welcome!

News

AIRAC 2104

2021-05-06 01:31:01 by Cole Ferraro
The new AIRAC (2104) can be found on the downloads section of the website for VRC, ES, vSTARS, and vERAM. No major updates but here are some of the things changed/added.

* New MEM ATCT vSTARS profile (Defaulted to 25nm range)
* VRC 2014 sector file has been updated. BNA Airport Labels have been updated (Thanks to Richard!)
* BNA TRACON vSTARS profile has been updated with the correct ARTS tag for departure east. You will now see a Y on aircraft owned by 118.40 instead of E

ZID/ZME LOA UPDATED

2021-03-02 20:23:56 by Corey Burt
Please refer to the latest LOA that was released with ZID. It can be found in the downloads section on our website.

Thanks,
Corey Burt
ZME DATM

ZKC/ZME LOA UPDATED

2021-02-20 22:37:47 by Corey Burt
Please refer to the latest LOA that was released with ZKC. It can be found in the downloads section on our website.

Thanks,
Corey Burt
ZME DATM
For entertainment purposes only. Do not use for real world purposes. Part of the VATSIM Network. || Privacy Policy